A-Z Web Index

  • Dr. Abdollah Ardeshir
  • Associate Professor, Department of civil engineering, Amirkabir University of Technology
  • Address: No.715, Faculty of Civil Eng., 424, Hafez Ave., Tehran, Iran, 15914
  • Phone: (+98) 21 6454 3015
  • Fax: (+98) 21 6641 4213
  • Email: ardeshir53@yahoo.com
  • Website: http://civil.aut.ac.ir/aardeshir-english
  • For accessing this sub site click here.
  • Dr. Esmail Aflaki
  • Associate Professor, Department of civil engineering, Amirkabir University of Technology
  • Address: No. 705, Faculty of Civil Eng., 424, Hafez Ave., Tehran, Iran, 15914
  • Phone:  (+98) 21 6454 3005 & (+98) 21 8888 7761
  • Fax:  (+98) 21 8888 7761 & (+98) 21 641 4213
  • Email: eaflaki@aut.ac.ir & eaflaki@yahoo.com
  • Website: http://civil.aut.ac.ir/eaflaki-english
  • For accessing this sub site click here.
  • Dr. Mohammad Mehdi Alinia
  • Professor, Department of civil engineering, Amirkabir University of Technology
  • Address: No.612, Faculty of Civil Eng., 424, Hafez Ave., Tehran, Iran, 15914
  • Phone: (+98) 21 6454 3034
  • Fax: (+98) 21 6641 4213
  • Email: m.alinia@aut.ac.ir
  • Website: www.aut.ac.ir/m.alinia
  • For accessing this sub site click here.
  • Dr. S. Mohammad Reza Alavi Moghadam
  • Professor, Department of civil engineering, Amirkabir University of Technology
  • Address: No.708, Faculty of Civil Eng., 424, Hafez Ave., Tehran, Iran, 15914
  • Phone: (+98) 21 6454 3008
  • Fax: (+98) 21 6641 4213
  • Email: alavi@aut.ac.ir - alavim@yahoo.com
  • Website: http://civil.aut.ac.ir/malavi-english
  • For accessing this sub site click here.
  • Dr. Mehdi Ahmadi
  • Assistant Professor, Department of civil engineering, Amirkabir University of Technology
  • Address: Faculty of Civil Eng., 424, Hafez Ave., Tehran, Iran, 15914
  • Phone: 021 64543010
  • Fax: 021 66414213
  • Email: mehdi.ahmadi@aut.ac.ir
  • Website: 
  • For accessing this sub site click here.

A-Z Web Index